Team

Premier
Name Contact
All Brothers No contact details to show
Babasiga Lions No contact details to show
Bilolevu No contact details to show
Civic

civic@fijiansoccer.com

Neville Kumar

604-644-4148

Combine

combine@fijiansoccer.com

Mohammed Janif

604-760-7852

Mohammed S Saheb

604-657-9555

Fiji St. Columbus No contact details to show
Fiji St. Youth No contact details to show
Fijiana No contact details to show
Flagstaff

flagstaff@fijiansoccer.com

Selwyn Munian

604-834-8373

Flying Arrow

farrow@fijiansoccer.com

Mohammed Amijee

778-895-1927

Naita

naita@fijiansoccer.com

Satrochan Lal

604-834-2425

Namoli No contact details to show
Sabeto No contact details to show
Surrey Eagles No contact details to show
Surrey Strikers No contact details to show
Tanoa

tanoa@fijiansoccer.com

Sylesh Mishra

604-805-6196

United FC No contact details to show
Viti No contact details to show
Masters
Name Contact
Ba

bam@fijiansoccer.com

Sanjay Nand Pillay

778-242-2273

Labasa

labasa@fijiansoccer.com

Bijendra Naidu

778-389-2235

Direndra Naidu

604-765-3530

Lautoka

lautoka@fijiansoccer.com

Balbir Singh

604-835-1334

Rishad Ali

604-219-2800

Nadi

nadi@fijiansoccer.com

Faizal Khan

604-786-2024

Mun Reddy

778-989-7669

Nadro No contact details to show
Nasinu

nasinu@fijiansoccer.com

Navua

navua@fijiansoccer.com

Jiten Ram

604-951- 3690

Satendra Ram

604-219-8422

Rewa

rewa@fijiansoccer.com

Mukesh Nandan

604-825-4617

Praveen Pratap

604-360-0157

Samabula

samabula@fijiansoccer.com

Mohammed Faizal

604-340-2756

Suva

suva@fijiansoccer.com

Mani Hansraj

604-649-3712

Deo Narayan

604-657-4006

Tavua

tavua@fijiansoccer.com

Naitasiri No contact details to show
Tailevu Naitasiri No contact details to show
Rakiraki No contact details to show
Over 45
Name Contact
Combine Old Boys No contact details to show
FA 45’S No contact details to show
Lautoka Blues No contact details to show
Nadro Stallion No contact details to show
Nausori Sports No contact details to show
Rangers Old Boys No contact details to show
Rarawai Combine No contact details to show
Suva 45’S No contact details to show
Vuda Point No contact details to show