Executive Board

Anil Kumar

Anil Kumar

Anil@fijiansoccer.com

Irshad Khan

Irshad Khan

604-841-5451

irshad@fijiansoccer.com

Joseph karan

Joseph karan

604-572-9696

joseph@fijiansoccer.com

Nadraj nair

Nadraj nair

604-375-1543

nair@fijiansoccer.com

Nazim Khan

Nazim Khan

604-

Nazim@fijiansoccer.com

Rosie Khan-Gopal

Rosie Khan-Gopal

604-290-2217

rosie@fijiansoccer.com

Shree Chandra

Shree Chandra

604-

Shree@hotmail.com